Do Not Call Complaint

SEARCH PHONE NUMBER

Ex: 555-555-5555

2692880172 / (269) 288-0172

Received an unwanted phone call from 269-288-0172? File a report here in our forums and share information about your call. Click here to view phone call reports already submitted by other users about 269-288-0172.

269-288-0172 Phone Number Reports:

The following reports have submitted to this forum by users like you. Have any information to add about 269-288-0172? Post a phone call report here

Submitted by washington state on September 01, 2011
"these guys need to be stopped , harassing the elderly !!!!!"

CALLER ID: 269-288-0172

Submitted by annoyed on September 01, 2011
"got a call, was a recording about lowering credit card push #1. There is no "push another number to be taken of the list" You push one and a live person comes on. You say please take me off the list and they hang up on you. They continue to call EVERY day. Can they be stopped??"

CALLER ID: Lower Your PMNT
CALLER COMPANY: lower you payment

Submitted by Amy on August 31, 2011
"Same as other complaints. We are on DNC -- these guys keep calling telling us our credit cards will be cancelled"

CALLER ID: lower you payments

Submitted by Peter J. Orlando on August 29, 2011
"They just keep calling. I tell them that I am on the do not call list and they hang up"

CALLER ID: 2692880172
CALLER COMPANY: Credic Card Services

Submitted by wayne s on August 24, 2011
"caller called said they had called before and if i didn't respond they would cut off all my credit cards. Said this was my last chance."

CALLER ID: 269-288-0172

Submitted by OHIO on August 24, 2011
"Morons called here again at 230pm on aug 24th.have filed complaints with fcc.they dont leave messages,just call repeatedly.I suspect a junk debt buyer is behind them and is either spoofing the number or has given our information out to harass,because we dont owe them anything."

CALLER ID: 2692880172

Submitted by Jerry on August 23, 2011
"On Aug 23, 11 , I received a call from this number with no CALLER ID. The preprogram intro phone message was very threating. I do not appreicate this sort of solictation.I also have my number on a National DO NOT CALL LIST. But still get these unwanted calls. When I asked for the who the company was, they hung up.PLEASE TAKE THESE PEOPLE on my DO NOT CALL LIST and GO AFTER THESE BUMS!"

CALLER ID: Unavailable
CALLER COMPANY: Would not reveal

Submitted by Jennifer on August 23, 2011
"When i ask to be taken off their list, they hang up on me."

CALLER ID: "lower your payment"

Submitted by MG Moore on August 23, 2011
"I do not wish to have this number call me."

CALLER ID: 2692880172
CALLER COMPANY: No Idea

Submitted by Doprothy DeForge on August 19, 2011
"caller offering lower interst rates on credit cards, when i spoke to person I said i didn't over $3000 and please put me on no call list, but they hung up in the middle of my sentence."

DID YOU RECEIVE A CALL FROM 269-288-0172? FILE A REPORT



As you would like it to appear with your comment

The text that your caller ID displayed (OPTIONAL)

The company that called if known (OPTIONAL)
 (OPTIONAL)
Your email will NOT be published on the website. In the event that legal action is pursued against this phone number, you may be notified via this email and potentially have the opportunity to participate.

(OPTIONAL)
security image
Security Code:
Type the characters you see above in the picture