Do Not Call Complaint

SEARCH PHONE NUMBER

Ex: 555-555-5555

8772051849 / (877) 205-1849

Received an unwanted phone call from 877-205-1849? File a report here in our forums and share information about your call. Click here to view phone call reports already submitted by other users about 877-205-1849.

877-205-1849 Phone Number Reports:

The following reports have submitted to this forum by users like you. Have any information to add about 877-205-1849? Post a phone call report here

Submitted by cbrasgalla on July 05, 2019
"called many times in one day, doesn't leave a message."

CALLER ID: 877-205-1849
CALLER COMPANY: no idea

Submitted by L Flammer on December 18, 2018
"12-17-18 6:39 pm - Emily from Specific Health Education wants me to get a brace for back pain - when no one answered call disconnectedWhen will calls STOP???????? Very annoying"

CALLER ID: 800 service
CALLER COMPANY: Specific Health & Education

Submitted by L Flammer on December 18, 2018
"12-17-18 3:00 pm - Emily from Pacific Health and Education wanting to sell me a back brace for pain --after no one answered call disconnected"

CALLER ID: 800 service

Submitted by Frustrated Frank on December 17, 2018
"They call all day 5 to 10 times a day !!! I just push answer and put phone down let them say what ever they want . At work and easy to do that on all these people .So nice to hear some stay on phone keep saying hello ?"

CALLER ID: scam likely

Submitted by L Flammer on December 15, 2018
"Message on machine - Hello this is Emily from Specific Health Education we understand you are in need of a brace for back pain push "# if not interested or ?# to talk to representative, Since I wasn't home to push a button call disconnected. They have called numerous times and I continue to file complaints - i AM ON nATIONAL dO nOT cALL"

CALLER ID: 800 Service
CALLER COMPANY: Specific Health & Education

Submitted by Frustrated on December 11, 2018
"Dec 10 0 after answering machine finished caller hung up ---calls from this number numerous times and complaints filed--I submit reports and calls keep coming"

CALLER ID: spam? 800 serv

Submitted by L Flammer on December 10, 2018
"After answering machine finished caller hung up-----received numerous calls from this number and filed complaints. I am on National DO NOT CALL REGISTRY -- when will calls stop????"

CALLER ID: 800 service

Submitted by Frustrated on December 05, 2018
"caller hung up after answering machine= very annoying"

CALLER ID: spam? 800 serv

DID YOU RECEIVE A CALL FROM 877 - 2051849? FILE A REPORT



As you would like it to appear with your comment

The text that your caller ID displayed (OPTIONAL)

The company that called if known (OPTIONAL)
 (OPTIONAL)
Your email will NOT be published on the website. In the event that legal action is pursued against this phone number, you may be notified via this email and potentially have the opportunity to participate.

(OPTIONAL)
security image
Security Code:
Type the characters you see above in the picture